Farmworker Coordinating Council

of palm beach county, inc.​

Board of Directors

Sergio Palacio - President
Dean Luce - Vice President
Gayle Zavala - Secretary
Charles Laskin David - Treasurer

Mila Armayor
Freddy Asencio

Lynn Garod

Dianne Lerner

Jeannette Molina
Bernard M. Smith

Board Meetings are open to the public. To join us at the next meeting, please contact us at (561) 533-7227.